Aktuelle Ansprechpartner nach den Neuwahlen vom Januar 2016

Amt Name / Adresse

Tel. / Fax / Fax / Firma / Mobil

Mailadresse

  1. Schützenmeister

 

 Franz Horak

 Simonshofer Straße 52

 91207 Lauf

Tel. 09123 - 6701

Fax 0911 - 2189407220

Tel. Gesch. 0911 - 2187220

Franz.Horak@t-online.de

  2. Schützenmeister 

 

 

 Walter Bruckner

 Bergstr. 1

 90607 Rückersdorf 

Tel. 0911 - 578724

wbruckner@kabelmail.de

 Kassier

 Frank Herzog

 Richtergasse 4

 91207 Lauf-Schönberg

Tel.09123 - 9997493

Mobil 0176-55552424 

 

FrankHerzog81@gmail.com

 

 Schriftführer

 Gertraud Sichermann

 Gundekarstraße 6

 91207 Lauf-Schönberg

Tel. 09123 - 82422

Mobil 0172 - 8728205

info@sichermann-tech.de

 

 1. Sportleiter Pistole

 Werner Werthner

 Kriemhildstraße 6

 91207 Lauf

Tel.09123-75245

Fax 09123-983225

Mobil 0151-70086317

wergni@superkabel.de

 

 2. Sportleiter Pistole

 Marco Nikolas-Amat

 Moosbacher Hauptstraße 1

 90537 Feucht-Moosbach

Mobil 0160-4963056

marco_procon@yahoo.de

 

3 Sportleiter Pistole Daniel Gallitschke

Germersberger Hauptstraße 27

91220 Schnaittach

Mobil 0176-31285210 daniel.gallitschke@outlook.de

 

 1. Sportleiter Gewehr

 

 Siegfried Richthammer

 Südring 43

 91207 Lauf a.d.Pegnitz

Tel. 09123 - 984702

Fax 09123-9597320

Mobil 0176-51864191

srichthammer@siggilauf.de

 

2. Sportleiter Gewehr Ottmar Heinzelmann

Schelmschlagstraße 9

91207 Lauf-Schönberg

Mobil 0159-03646930 o.heinzelmann@heinzelmann-medien.de

 

1. Jugendsportleiterin Christine Ruschka

Freiung 4

Lauf-Schönberg

Tel. 09123-9663592

Mobil 0151-59499293

christine_ruschka@web.de

 

 

 2. Jugendsportleiter

Werner Werthner

Kriemhildstraße 6

91207 Lauf

Tel. 09123-75245

Fax 09123-983225

Mobil 0151-70086317

wergn@superkabel.de

i

 Vergnügungsleiter

 Emil Hoh

 Geuderstraße 6

 90489 Nürnberg

Tel. 0911-551262

emil@emilhoh.de

 

1. Beisitzer

 Karl Johann Lindner

 Zollernstraße 1

 Lauf-Schönberg

Tel. 09123-83812

Mobil 0157-79597803

 

 

 2. Beisitzerin

 Marianne Richthammer

 Südring 43

 91207 Lauf

Tel. 09123-984702

 

M.Richthammer@siggilauf.de

 

 BDMP - Referent

 Harald Kreß

 Karolinenstraße 4

 90763 Fürth

Gesch. 0911 - 9962104

Mobil 0151-11451451

 

kress.harald@gmx.de

 

 BDS - Referent

 Stephan Lang

 Siegfriedstraße 56

 90461 Nürnberg

Tel. 0911-8158612

Mobil 0176-45503303

stephan.lang@nefkom.info

 

 Böller - Referent

 Heinrich Sichermann

 Neuhäuserstraße 13

 91207 Lauf-Schönberg

Tel. 09123 - 9808850

Mobil 0157-79717974

 

 SSG - Haustechnik

 Werner Weber

 Auerweg 4

 91207 Lauf-Schönberg

Tel. 09123 - 9989828